Powder Pink – Encasa Homes Replacement Ironing Board Cover with Extra Thick Pad, Plain Colors, Elasticated, Fits Standard LARGE Boards of 15 x 54 inch Heat Reflective, Scorch Resistant, Heavy Duty

Encasa Homes - Fabrics are scorch Resistant to high ironing temperatures, thus making the ironing process quick and efficient. Perfect fit: choose the closest sized ironing board cover for your board from 2 sizeS always available in stock. We recommend you should change any covers that is older than 2 years. Warranty: to support our confidence in our quality, we offer you a 1 YEAR Warranty on this product for any manufacturing defect.

Encasa homes replacement 'luxury line' ironing Board Covers are made with Rich cotton printed & solid colour covers, which enhance the appearance of any room they are in. High quality fabrics and special thick & soft pad gives a great ironing experience, besides reducing ironing time and saving electricity.

Powder Pink - Encasa Homes Replacement Ironing Board Cover with Extra Thick Pad, Plain Colors, Elasticated, Fits Standard LARGE Boards of 15 x 54 inch Heat Reflective, Scorch Resistant, Heavy Duty - We have used high endurance materials that ensure our products have a long usable life. Tightening is done with a very strong elastic bungee cord, which wraps the cover around the board. Superior materials: our 'luxury line' covers consist of a high performance cotton fabric, and thick fiber pad gives heat reflection at the same time allowing steam to pass through, attached to an Extra Thick 5mm Fibre Pads to give exceptional durability and an unbeatable ironing experience.

This allows a perfectly snug fit for your board with a creaseless ironing surface for effortless ironing. Fast colours: vibrant colours used for dyeing and printing are tested for fastness to ensure they do not bleed onto your garment. You can replace your worn out cover with this cover and immediately find a great difference in your ironing experience.

The covers are elasticated all round with a strong elastic cord to fit snugly around the board.

More information about Encasa Homes

Where the Crawdads Sing

G.P. Putnam's Sons - Where the crawdads sing Hardcover - August 14, 2018. But kya is not what they say. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.

Perfect for fans of barbara kingsolver and karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.1 new york times bestsellera reese witherspoon x hello sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful.

Where the Crawdads Sing - The new york times book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver. Bustlefor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand.

Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. So in late 1969, when handsome chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl.

More information about G.P. Putnam's Sons


Similar products: